معلومات عنا

شركة نينغبو راملمان المحدودة لتكنولوجيا النقل

شركة نينغبو راملمان المحدودة لتكنولوجيا النقل. تأسست في عام 2010 في Zhejiang ، شرق الصين ، لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من مشتري خدمات ما بعد البيع للسيارات. نحن مؤسسة موجهة للتصدير مع كل من عمليات الإنتاج والمبيعات. Ningbo Ramelman هو مكتب فرعي لشركة Hualong Transmission Belt Co.، Ltd. التي تأسست في عام 2002 وتقع في مدينة تشنغتشو. مصنع المصنع يشغل مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، مع فريق مخصص من 5000 عضو في فريق الإنتاج والتصميم والمبيعات.

aboutus

اختر لنا

نقدم أيضًا مزايا رائعة لجميع عملائنا ، الجدد والعائدين على حد سواء. لا تتردد في التحقق من المزيد من الأسباب لتصبح عميلاً لدينا والحصول على تجربة شراء خالية من المتاعب.

  • Professional certification in the industry

    شهادة احترافية في الصناعة

  • Strict quality control

    رقابة صارمة على الجودة

  • Widely praised by customers

    اشاد على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء

//cdn.globalso.com/ramelman/b15923fe.png

أخبار زيارة العملاء

  • بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة التي يجب الانتباه لها عند تخزين الأحزمة الصناعية

    شركة نينغبو راملمان المحدودة لتكنولوجيا النقل كشركة مصنعة مع 10 سنوات من الإنتاج المخصص ، Ningbo Ramelman Transmission Technology Co. ، ltd. ذكر أنه في عملية الإنتاج الصناعي ، يجب استخدام الأحزمة الصناعية بشكل صحيح لتحقيق أقصى وظائفها. من الضروري ...

  • مقدمة الحزام الصناعي

    الأحزمة الصناعية ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هي أحزمة تستخدم في الصناعة. وفقًا للاستخدامات والتركيبات المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئات مختلفة. بالمقارنة مع ناقل الحركة والتروس المتسلسل ، يتميز ناقل الحركة بالحزام الصناعي بمزايا الآلية البسيطة والضوضاء المنخفض ...

  • كيفية تحسين عمر خدمة الحزام الناقل

    1. تحسين قادوس إسقاط الحزام الناقل. يعد تحسين قادوس إسقاط الحزام الناقل أحد الإجراءات الفعالة لمنع التلف المبكر لحزام النقل. قم بتحسين قادوس الإسقاط عند نقطة الانتقال لكل ناقل للحزام لزيادة القدرة على تمرير الأجسام الغريبة بمقدار 2.5 مرة. ...

ABOUT US

Ningbo Ramelman Transmission Technology Co., ltd.

Ningbo Ramelman Transmission Technology Co., LTD. was established in 2010 in Zhejiang, east China, to address the growing demand of automotive aftermarket buyers.  We are an export-oriented enterprise with both production and sales operations.  Ningbo Ramelman is a branch office of Hualong Transmission Belt Co., Ltd,. which was established in 2002 located in Zhengzhou.  The factory plant occupies an area of 15,000 square meters, with a devoted team of 5,000 production, design and sales team members.

aboutus

Choose us

We also offer great benefits to all our customers, both new & returning. Feel free to check more reasons for becoming our client and having a hassle-free buying experience.

  • Professional certification in the industry

    Professional certification in the industry

  • Strict quality control

    Strict quality control

  • Widely praised by customers

    Widely praised by customers

//cdn.globalso.com/ramelman/b15923fe.png

CUSTOMER VISIT News

  • Some small details that should be paid attention to when storing industrial belts

    Ningbo Ramelman Transmission Technology Co., ltd. As a manufacturer with 10 years of customized production, Ningbo Ramelman Transmission Technology Co., ltd. stated that in the process of industrial production, industrial belts must be used correctly to achieve its maximum function. It is necessa...

  • Industrial belt introduction

    Industrial belts, as the name implies, are belts used in industry. According to different uses and structures, they can be divided into various categories. Compared with gear transmission and chain transmission, industrial belt transmission has the advantages of simple mechanism, low noise and lo...

  • How to improve the service life of the conveyor belt

    1. Improve the conveyor belt drop hopper. Improving the conveyor belt drop hopper is one of the effective measures to prevent the early damage of the conveyor belt. Improve the drop hopper at the transition point of each belt conveyor to increase the ability to pass foreign objects by 2.5 times. ...